Management committee

S. NO.	Name	Designation	Designation in Committee
1.	Rt. Rev. Bishop Pius Thomas D' Souza	The Bishop and The President, RCDS/RCDES, Ajmer	Chairman
2.	Rev. Fr. Cosmos Shekhawat	Vice- President, RCDS/RCDES, Ajmer	Vice-Chairman
3.	Rev. Fr. John Carvalho	Principal , St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Ajmer	Secretary of Society (RCDES)
4.	Rev. Fr. G. Francis	Principal, St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Beawer, Dist. Ajmer	Manager
5.	Rev. Fr. Nelson V.	Principal, St. Anselm's Sr. Sec. School, Ajmer	Member Secretary
6.	Rev. Fr. Joseph Crasta	Principal, St. Joseph Sr. Sec. School, Parbatpura, Ajmer	Member Treasurer
7.	Rev. Sr. Sheena SMA	Principal, St. Mary's Convent School, Ajmer	Member Educationist
8.	Rev. Sr. Arlene MSA	Principal, Sophia Sr. Sec. School, Ajmer	Member Educationist
9.	Rev. Fr. Sahaya Reegan	Ex- Student, Bishop's House, Ajmer	Member
10.	Rev. Sr. Vinaya	Primary In-charge, St. Anselm's Sr. Sec. School, Ajmer	Member
11.	Mr. Jaison Chacko	Teacher	Member
12.	Miss Irene Fernandes	Teacher	Member
13.	Mr. Sunil Jose	Teacher	Member
14.	Mr. Sandeep Laverne	Parent	Member
15.	Mr. Alan Michael	Parent	Member
16.	Mr. R. C. Jain	Adviser	Member
17.	Mr. Satyanarayan Gehlot	Office In-Charge	Member